Interested in Fall Ball 2016?

Call or email  Kerry-Ann Dyce 

at kannf28@yahoo.com for more information!

Greater Hamden Baseball Association
Spring 2015 Game Schedule

Date

Teams

Opening Day
Saturday, May 09, 2015
All
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Mets @ Tigers
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Tigers @ Phillies
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Phillies @ Mets
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Mets @ Tigers
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Tigers @ Phillies
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Phillies @ Mets
Thursday, June 04, 2015 Mets @ Tigers
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Tigers @ Phillies
Thursday, June 11, 2015 Phillies @ Mets
Trophy Celebration
Saturday, June 13, 2015
All